En  Ar

Delete User Record

Icon admin
2 min read
Updated:

To delete a user profile, follow these steps:

 

1. Go to the Admin panel.

2. Under the Team settings, click ‘Users’.

user

3. Choose the user you want to delete among the Users List.

users list

4. Click the ‘trash bin’ icon under the Actions column.

delete

5. A prompt message will pop-up. Click ‘OK’ to proceed.

delete

6. You will receive a confirmation that the User record was deleted successfully.

delete