En  Ar

Workflow Main Action Buttons

Icon admin
2 min read
Updated:
 
group

Familiarize yourself with the workflow’s main action buttons.

active status Active Status This lets you activate or deactivate the workflow in the system.
workflow Workflow Access This restricts the workflow access to certain departments and vendors.
save Save This saves your workflow.
group ungroup Group/Ungroup This allows you to group or ungroup your nodes.
delete Delete This allows you to delete a node or an arrow from your workspace.
preview Preview This allows you to preview your whole workflow process and save it as a PDF file.