En  Ar

Recycle Bin

Icon admin
< 1 min read
Updated:

What happens to everything that I have deleted in the system?

We keep all actions reversible using the Recycle Bin. Everything that is deleted from the CRM is archived in the Recycle Bin. You can search and filter, and restore deleted items.

 

To access the Recycle Bin:

1. Go to the Admin Panel.

2. Under the ‘System’ settings, click ‘Recycle Bin’.

recycle bin

3. Tick the items you want to restore. You can apply a filter for easier search.

Filter

4. Click restoreto restore the selected items.